Office StaffExecutive MembersArea PresidentsDivision DirectorsArea RICLocationWebsite Feedback
PositionContactPhone NumberEmail
Office Fax204-784-5450
Email Scoresemail
Administrative AssistantHailey Dubell204-784-5454 EXT 0email
Program CoordinatorBrent Poplawski204-784-5454 EXT 3email
RegistrarMichele Comeau204-784-5454 EXT 2email
Executive Director Ian McArton 204-784-5454 EXT 1email
Grassroots Program CoordinatorJanelle Forcand204-784-5454 ext. 4email
PositionNameTelephoneEmail Address
PresidentDaryl Fowler 204-793-0398email
VP FemaleNicole Carnegieemail
VP OperationsPaul Krestanowich 204-479-7100email
VP ProgramsGuy Jeanson204-981-6650email
VP A Direct EntryWarren Hruska204-330-2780 email
VP A Area Associations
VP AAARuss Cassidy204-667-3996email
VP AAMike Segal email
VP OfficialsMark AlwardMark.Alward@hotmail.comemail
VP A & NBCDwayne Schmidtemail
AreaPresidentTelephoneEmail Address
Assiniboine ParkRandy Aitkenemail
Fort Garry NorthPaul Arsenault 204-792-5084email
Lord SelkirkChad Balmer204-333-9313email
River EastJarred Dolyniuk email
St BonifaceShaun Chornley
St JamesScott Lockhartemail
St VitalClifton Dorgeemail
Seven OaksKellen Jasperemail
South WinnipegWarren Hruskaemail
TransconaJared Clakreemail
Winnipeg EastDavid Zirkemail
Winnipeg WestRon Woodemail
General Council of Winnipeg Community CentresMike Stuart email
Midget AAA/Midget City AAATom Wilson204-832-6968email
Bantam AAA Div 1/2Norm Jones204-661-4243email
Midget AA/Minor Midget AABob Capstick204-261-0851email
Bantam AA/Minor Bantam AACathie Gushulakemail
Peewee AA/Minor Peewee AACathie Gushulakemail
Female Midget A/AA Female Bantam A/AACathie Gushulakemail
Female Peewee A/AA, Atom A, Novice ADave Burgess204-254-5551email
Midget A/Minor Midget AWayne Watsonemail
Bantam A/Minor Bantam ACathie Gushulakemail
Peewee A/Minor Peewee AWayne Watsonemail
East League Suspension (8 – 10)Wayne Watsonemail
West League Suspension (8 – 10)Wayne Watsonemail
Assiniboine ParkRICCindy Arsenault
Mike Fedak
Assiniboine ParkAssignor (House League)

Assignor (All Male/Female Divisions)
Lou Mulvenna (Atom and Below)

Bryce Dodd (MP & UP)

204-918 0960

Fort Garry NorthRICKevin Klein204-290-9305
Fort Gary NorthAssignorKevin Klein204-290-9305
Lord SelkirkRICDean Fillion431-336-3326email
Lord SelkirkAssignorGary Chisholm204-471-7025email
River EastRICJohn McDonald204-668-0180email
River EastAssignorBob Vanstone204-663-6781
St BonifaceRICRyan Sutherland

St BonifaceAssignorJoyce Webingeremail
St James-AssiniboiaRICCindy Arsenault
Mike Fedak
St James-AssiniboiaAssignor (House League)

Assignor (All Male/Female Divisions)
Lou Mulvenna

Bryce Dodd

204-918 0960

St VitalRICJosh Selley

AJ Poudrette



St VitalAssignorJoyce Webinger204-229-7103email
Seven OaksRICJustin Johnson 204-218-6161email
Seven OaksAssignorJordan Kreml 204-793-8377email
South WinnipegRICRobert Ortiz204-479-9774email
South WinnipegAssignorJoseph Masi 204-918-5509
TransconaRICJared Clarke204-299-5592
TransconaAssignorJared Clarke
Hockey WinnipegREN (Note 1)Ross MacKeen
Assignment DirectorRICRoss MacKeen
(Note1) Referee Emergency Number for Officials use only (Not for Parent/Coach use)
Bantam 1 & 2 AAA (Male), Minor Bantam to Midget AA (Male) and Minor Midget to Midget A1-A3 (Male)
Hockey Winnipeg
13-1100 Waverley Street
Winnipeg MB R3T 3X9
(204) 784-5454