New Officers Elected

Hockey Winnipeg is pleased to announce the elections of officers at the April 24, 2017 Annual General Meeting.

 Chris Hall President
 Guy Jeanson Executive Vice President Programs
 Paul Krestanowich  Vice President A Direct Entry
 Rydell Lasko Vice President A Area Associations
 Russ Cassidy Vice President AAA
Pam Campbell Vice President Female
Mark Alward Vice President Officials

New to the Officers group of Hockey Winnipeg Executive Committee are Rydell Lasko who was elected as Vice President A Area Associations and Mark Alward who was elected as Vice President Officials.  Paul Krestanowich transitioned to the position of Vice President A Direct Entry.

Retiring this year after many years of service to hockey in Winnipeg are Terry Kirkham (Vice President Operations), Cathie Gushulak (Vice President A Direct Entry), Blair Graveline (Vice President AA) and Mike Fedak (Vice President Officials).  Chris Hall thanked all retiring officers for their long-time volunteer service to Hockey Winnipeg and the meeting attendees joined in with a well-earned round of applause.